Department of Transportation (DOTr) and its attached agencies personnel led by Secretary Art Tugade simultaneously signed INTEGRITY PLEDGE nationwide. Vowing to serve with integrity and NO CORRUPTION.

So far since the new administration took over, a total of 115 officials and personnel from the attached agencies of the DOTR have resigned or retired, have been dismissed or relieved, or are undergoing investigation due to corruption-related allegations.

DOTr has 23 offices (agencies, sectoral offices, corporations, etc) with 35,445 personnel nationwide.